Compostable Mailer Bag

These are the first mailer bags designed for Canada by a Canadian company! They're fully bilingual, and are also certified home compostable, which means no matter where in the country you send them, they can be composted there!

We've left lots of space for you to place labels and stickers on the mailer, which also means that depending what you're sending, the mailer may appear ever-so-slightly transparent. If you're looking for a little extra privacy for the items you're sending, our newsprint and kraft paper packaging sheets are made for the job! Just wrap your items in one of these sheets before sliding into the mailer, and voilà!

If you'd like to make extra sure you're sending out a solid package, you can do like we do and wrap the package up nice and tight with our compostable tape!

Made from PLA compostable bioplastic.

Available sizes:

Small: 10.25" x 12.5"
Medium: 11" x 15"
Large: 15.75" x 17.25"

***For custom sizes and quantities please request a quote.***




*This product is certified as suitable for industrial and home composting: Tested and certified by TÜV Austria to meet the standards for 7P0620 and AS 5810 regarding Compostability, Biodegradability, Eco toxicity and Material characteristics.

$ 0.00 CAD -

Sacs d’envoi postaux compostables

Ce sont les premiers sacs d'envois postaux conçus pour le Canada par une entreprise canadienne! Ils sont entièrement bilingues et sont également certifiés compostables à la maison, ce qui signifie que peu importe où dans le pays vous les envoyez, ils peuvent y être compostés!

Nous vous avons laissé amplement d'espace pour placer des étiquettes et des autocollants sur l'expéditeur, ce qui signifie également que selon ce que vous envoyez, le sac peut s'avérer légèrement transparent. Si vous recherchez un peu plus de confidentialité pour les articles que vous envoyez, nos feuilles d'emballage en papier journal et en papier kraft sont faites pour le travail! Il suffit d'envelopper vos articles dans l'une de ces feuilles avant de glisser dans le courrier, et voilà!

Si vous souhaitez vous assurer que vous envoyez des colis hyper-solides, vous pouvez faire comme nous et sécurisez vos colis avec notre ruban adhésif compostable!

Fabriqué à partir de bioplastique compostable PLA.

Formats disponible:

Petit : 10.25" x 12.5"
Moyen : 11" x 15"
Grand : 15.75" x 17.25"


***Pour des sac d'envoi personnalisés, veuillez faire une demande de soumission.***





*Certifié approprié pour le compostage industriel et domestique: testé et certifié par TÜV Autriche afin de satisfaire aux normes pour 7P0620 et AS 5810 concernant: la compostabilité, la biodégradation, l'éco-toxicité et les caractéristiques matérielles.

$ 0.00 CAD -